About Launch

Our Staff

Anna Arcaro
Marketing & Development Intern

Nicole Backes
Director of Summer Programs

nbackes@launchcny.org
315.820.1150

Adriana Battle
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

Lisa Bianchi
Trainer - (CSA) Career Solutions Academy

lbianchi@launchcny.org

BJ Brang
Administrative Assistant

Jossette Burgos
Associate Executive Director for Business

Sara Cavanaugh
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

scavanaugh@launchcny.org

De'Naja Chambers
Intern

Theresa Collins
Employment Consultant

tcollins@launchcny.org

Krystal Edmonston
LIFE Counselor

kedmonston@launchcny.org

Elaine Ferguson
LIFE Counselor/Adult Group Facilitator

eferguson@launchcny.org

David Haas
Community Services Manager

dhaas@launchcny.org
315.870.9453

Dennis Killian-Begnigno
Educational Consultant/Tutor

dk-b@launchcny.org
315.277.9810

Amy Lapoint
Administrative Specialist

alapoint@launchcny.org

Linda Law
Educational Consultant

llaw@launchcny.org
315.355.3147

Nicole Luebke
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

Eileen E. Lutz
Educational Consultant

elutz@launchcny.org
315.820.2111

Paul Lyboult
LIFE Counselor

plyboult@launchcny.org

Marc Parrillo
Educational Consultant

mparrillo@launchcny.org
315.820.2703

Dianne Pennings
Director of Children Services

dpennings@launchcny.org
315.720.9148

Olivia Procopro
Intern

Paulette Purdy
Executive Director of LAUNCH

ppurdy@launchcny.org
315.870.9441

Lauren Sauve
Educational Instructor

lsauve@launchcny.org
315.416.0134

Jessica Terrance
LIFE Counselor

jterrance@launchcny.org

Jamie Tomushunas
LIFE Counselor

jtomushunas@launchcny.org

Kaitlyn Totten
Life Counselor

ktotten@launchcny.org

Tracy Phelps
LIFE Counselor

tphelps@launchcny.org

Erin Wilsch
Employment Consultant/Adult Group

ewilsch@launchcny.org

Amie Zwecker
Marketing and Development Manager

azwecker@launchcny.org
315.870.9444