About Launch

Our Staff

Adriana Battle
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

Lisa Bianchi
Director of Adult Services

lbianchi@launchcny.org
315.870.9460

BJ Brang
Administrative Assistant

Sara Cavanaugh
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

scavanaugh@launchcny.org

Theresa Collins
Employment Consultant

tcollins@launchcny.org

Milena Crosley
Trainer - (CSA) Career Solutions Academy

mcrosley@launchcny.org

Krystal Edmonston
LIFE Counselor

kedmonston@launchcny.org

Elaine Ferguson
LIFE Counselor/Adult Group Facilitator

eferguson@launchcny.org

Alex Gideon
Employment Consultant

agideon@launchcny.org

Dan Guglielmo
LIFE Counselor

dguglielmo@launchcny.org

David Haas
Community Services Manager

dhaas@launchcny.org
315.870.9453

Dennis Killian-Begnigno
Educational Consultant/Tutor

dk-b@launchcny.org
315.870.9449

Amy Lapoint
Administrative Specialist

Linda Law
Educational Consultant

Nicole Luebke
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

Eileen E. Lutz
Educational Consultant

elutz@launchcny.org
315.870.9462

Linda Nellis
Employment Services Manager

lnellis@launchcny.org

Dianne Pennings
Director of Children Services

dpennings@launchcny.org
315.870.9464

Paulette Purdy
Executive Director of LAUNCH

ppurdy@launchcny.org
315.870.9441

Chris Rhinehart
Business Director

crhinehart@launchcny.org
315.870.9448

Lauren Sauve
Educational Instructor

lsauve@launchcny.org
315.870.9454

Caren Snyder
LIFE Counselor

csnyder@launchcny.org

Jessica Terrance
LIFE Counselor

jterrance@launchcny.org

Jamie Tomushunas
LIFE Counselor

jtomushunas@launchcny.org

Tracy Phelps
LIFE Counselor

tphelps@launchcny.org

Erin Wilsch
Employment Consultant/Adult Group

ewilsch@launchcny.org

Amie Zwecker
Marketing and Development Manager

azwecker@launchcny.org
315.870.9444